CCA Champs

Front row L to R: Gerald Roseberry, Ken Mines, Neil Bacon, Stuart Smith, Mr. Leger, Frank Henneberry, Jimmy Allen, George Bossy, John Szaraz, Vince Ramsay, Angus Birse, Barclay Allen, Roy Goulet, Jim Currie and Mark Benson
2nd Row: Gerry Hill, Bobby Kay, ?, Henry Roy, Billy Wright, Johnny Comolli,, Frank Csaki, Peter Van Toorn, Billy Line, Ralph Benson, Eric Karbin and Fred Heese
3rd Row: ?, Billy Robert, R. Nolan, Danny Bossy, Bob (Peanuts) Hardon, Dave Yorston, Mike Leger, ?, Roy Declerc, Nicky Pascal, Gordie Parnell, Richard White,Yves Nadeau, Buster Leger, Maurice Richard Jr., Jim Taylor, Scotty MacGee and ?
4th Row: Jacques Gagner, ?, Tom Henneberry, Russell Corbett, Michael Jean, Ted Lumsden, Bobby Buttars, Ralph Woodman, Eric Hinton, Don McDuff, Peter Radford, George Wallace, Michael Roseberry, Brian Lynch, Peter Jort and Art Dufays
5th Row: Dick Hinton, Norbert Heese, Guy Bourdeau, Bobby Smith, Avard Edwards, Wayne Thatcher, Rolf Kinskoffer, Alec Morrison, Gilles Boisjoli, Michel (Minou) Lortie, Dave Brown, Mike Brown, Ian Smith, Bobby Jort and Paul Stahl