Montreal Dominion Champs

The Annual Montreal Sportman Awards Banquet honored Canadian Champions from all sports from the Montreal area every year
Pictured here are from left to right: Dennis Hemmings, Avard Edwards, Gord Parnell, Ray Nolan, ?, Bill Line, Les Melia, ?, Dave Yorston, Ken Rice
Missing names are probably Lachine paddlers who were Dominion Champions in 1959 too